<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:georss="http://www.georss.org/georss" xmlns:geo="http://www.w3.org/2003/01/geo/wgs84_pos#" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Microsoft Points Scam Alert</title>
	<atom:link href="http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2008/03/20/microsoft-points-scam-alert/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2008/03/20/microsoft-points-scam-alert/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 05 Dec 2011 08:03:56 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.com/</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Roflmao</title>
		<link>http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2008/03/20/microsoft-points-scam-alert/#comment-99327</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Roflmao]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Apr 2010 22:56:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hawtymcbloggy.wordpress.com/?p=733#comment-99327</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Yeah a bunch of ppl on my friends list are sending me msgs to go check it out, i know scams when i see them and this one stood out to me because the ppl who sent the msgs i know wouldn&#039;t do that which leads me to believe, are ppl hacking them and spreading this msg? I look at the gamertags of the friends who send them and they haven&#039;t been online since they sent the msg, btw for the ppl that didn&#039;t hear, major nelson got hacked, so if he can get hacked then anyone else can get hacked. So do what you can to protect your account because with microsoft, you never know what is going to happen.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah a bunch of ppl on my friends list are sending me msgs to go check it out, i know scams when i see them and this one stood out to me because the ppl who sent the msgs i know wouldn&#8217;t do that which leads me to believe, are ppl hacking them and spreading this msg? I look at the gamertags of the friends who send them and they haven&#8217;t been online since they sent the msg, btw for the ppl that didn&#8217;t hear, major nelson got hacked, so if he can get hacked then anyone else can get hacked. So do what you can to protect your account because with microsoft, you never know what is going to happen.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Qwerty</title>
		<link>http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2008/03/20/microsoft-points-scam-alert/#comment-99303</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Qwerty]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Apr 2010 05:51:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hawtymcbloggy.wordpress.com/?p=733#comment-99303</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[A couple of my friends forwarded this to me, I almost thought about trying it but then thought it was a scam. And yes, I am one of those vulnerable, innocent people.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A couple of my friends forwarded this to me, I almost thought about trying it but then thought it was a scam. And yes, I am one of those vulnerable, innocent people.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bizarre Brit</title>
		<link>http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2008/03/20/microsoft-points-scam-alert/#comment-99244</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Bizarre Brit]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 31 Mar 2010 01:16:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hawtymcbloggy.wordpress.com/?p=733#comment-99244</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[I got an XBL message about this in the form of a direct link rather than a YouTube link. I considered sending a rude reply, but just deleted it, figuring that&#039;s what they wanted. 

I certainly didn&#039;t realise it was such a big scam and it was more than attention that they wanted. 

Wish I kept the message now. I could&#039;ve reported him. ...Oh well, what&#039;s done is done.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I got an XBL message about this in the form of a direct link rather than a YouTube link. I considered sending a rude reply, but just deleted it, figuring that&#8217;s what they wanted. </p>
<p>I certainly didn&#8217;t realise it was such a big scam and it was more than attention that they wanted. </p>
<p>Wish I kept the message now. I could&#8217;ve reported him. &#8230;Oh well, what&#8217;s done is done.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Panncakez</title>
		<link>http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2008/03/20/microsoft-points-scam-alert/#comment-99240</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[Panncakez]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 31 Mar 2010 00:46:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hawtymcbloggy.wordpress.com/?p=733#comment-99240</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[This is really weird. A friend of mine over Live messaged me with the URL to this site just recently. I ignored it, luckily.]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is really weird. A friend of mine over Live messaged me with the URL to this site just recently. I ignored it, luckily.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: CHAOSxCOMMAND3R</title>
		<link>http://hawtymcbloggy.com/2008/03/20/microsoft-points-scam-alert/#comment-99138</link>
		<dc:creator><![CDATA[CHAOSxCOMMAND3R]]></dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:45:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hawtymcbloggy.wordpress.com/?p=733#comment-99138</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Guys if you have a YouTube Account Flag these videos it wil stop people from viewing them if we get enough :)]]></description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Guys if you have a YouTube Account Flag these videos it wil stop people from viewing them if we get enough :)</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

